Faculty and Staff Directory 2017 – 2018 School Year

Office Personnel 
Mrs. Nancy Benfer,  Principal and Director of Special Education
nancy.benfer@bdms.org

Mrs. Frances Lego, Office Manager
frances.lego@bdms.org

Dr. Sonya Abbye Taylor, Director of Professional Development and Curriculum
sonya.taylor@msmc.edu

Mrs. Eileen Rose, Financial Manager
eileen.rose@bdms.org

Sr. Lucy Povilonis, OP, Religious Coordinator
lucy.povilonis@bdms.org

Mrs. MaryJane Kaknis, School Nurse
maryjane.kaknis@bdms.org

Mrs. Katelyn DelConte, Administrative Assistant
katelyn.delconte@bdms.org

Mrs. Pam Giraud, Speech Pathologist
pam.giraud@bdms.org

Mrs. Kim Garcia, Special Education Teacher                                                       kgarcia2@necsd.net

Ms. Jessica Pforte, ADAPP Counselor
jpforte@adapp.org

Ms. Tess Allen, After School Extension Program
tess.allen@bdms.org

Mrs. Donna Perk, Digital Communications Coordinator and Educate Administrator
donna.perk@bdms.org

Pre K
Ms. Mary Birnbryer, mary.birnbryer@bdms.org
Ms. Jacqueline Kavana, jacqueline.kavana@bdms.org

Kindergarten
Mrs. Colleen Middlemiss, colleen.middlemiss@bdms.org
Mrs. Catherine McLoughlin, cathy.mcloughlin@bdms.org

Grade 1
Mrs. Jennifer LoPresti, jennifer.lopresti@bdms.org
Mrs. Ann Giraudin, ann.giraudin@bdms.org

Grade 2
Mr. Brian Kimbark, brian.kimbark@bdms.org
Mrs. Maryann D’Angelo, maryann.dangelo@bdms.org

Grade 3
Ms. Megan Stacklum, megan.stacklum@bdms.org
Mrs. Virginia Albano, virginia.albano@bdms.org

Grade 4
Ms. Kim Lynch, kim.lynch@bdms.org
Ms. Jennifer Porcelli, jennifer.porcelli@bdms.org

Grade 5
Mrs. Kelly Vasilakos, kelly.vasilakos@bdms.org
Ms. Jennifer Porcelli, jennifer.porcelli@bdms.org

Middle School (Grades 6-8)
Mrs. Karen Crisci, Grade 7 Religion, Grade 6 Reading, Middle School Assistant, karen.crisci@bdms.org
Mrs. Lisa Johnson, Spanish, lisa.johnson@bdms.org
Ms. Brigid Killelea, ELA, brigid.killelea@bdms.org
Mr. Wes Love, Science Consultant, wes.love@bdms.org
Ms. Jennifer Weber, Science, jennifer.weber@bdms.org
Ms. Caitlin Bonanno, Social Studies, caitlin.bonanno@bdms.org
Mrs. Nicole Purdy, Math, nicole.purdy@bdms.org
Mrs. Susan Trieste, Grades 6 and 8 Religion, FOCUS Program, susan.trieste@bdms.org

Special Subjects
Mr. Raymond Berry, Physical Education, raymond.berry@bdms.org
Mrs. Donna DelConte, Art/Library, donna.delconte@bdms.org
Ms. Lisa Johnson, Spanish (Grades 1 and 2), lisa.johnson@bdms.org
Mr. Grant Konno, Music/Library, grant.konno@bdms.org                                                      Mrs. Melissa Broe, Technology Assistant, melissa.broe@bdms.org

Athletics                                                                                                                               Kelly Yough, Athletic Director, kelly.yough@msmc.edu